Moorestown High School Girls Lacrosse Team


2019 Season Schedule & to-date Stats     10 - 2 - 0
Day / Date / Time / Location OpponentResults
Wed. Mar. 27 4:00PM Home Ocean City 19 - 11 W Moorestown rides the wave against Ocean City
More ...
Fri. Mar. 29 3:45PM Home Georgetown Visitation 11 - 10 W Welcome to Jersey! Moorestown defeats nationally-ranked Georgetown Visitation Prep (Md.).
More ...
Tue. Apr. 02 4:00PM Away Allentown 14 - 4 W Moorestown rolls over the Redbirds!
More ...
Thu. Apr. 04 4:00PM Home Bridgewater-Raritan 11 - 2 W Moorestown controlled the game, holding Bridgewater-Raritan scoreless for 48 minutes.
More ...
Tue. Apr. 09 3:45PM Away Holy Cross 18 - 9 W A slow start but a strong finish for the Quakers.
(Directions) More ...
Sat. Apr. 13 4:30PM Away Haddonfield 9 - 8 W Quakers maintain their SJ crown and hold strong as #1 in the State, after a nail biting overtime victory (9-8) against the fearless Haddonfield bulldawgs.
More ...
Mon. Apr. 15 6:00PM Away Rumson-Fair Haven 9 - 8 W Moorestown was blown off course but righted the ship late in the second half.
More ...
Wed. Apr. 17 3:45PM Home Lawrenceville 10 - 5 W Moorestown came out strong against Lawrenceville, dominating the draw, playing disciplined unit defense and capitalizing on opportunities on attack.
More ...
Sat. Apr. 20 11:00AM Home Ridge 12 - 9 W As the weather cleared Moorestown created a storm of their own, coming out strong against Ridge.
More ...
Mon. Apr. 22 4:00PM Home Westfield 17 - 8 W More ...
Wed. Apr. 24 4:30PM Away Ridgewood 8 - 12 L (Directions) More ...
Sat. Apr. 27 5:00PM Away Mt. Sinai 1 - 11 L More ...
Tue. Apr. 30 5:30PM Away Hunterdon Central -
Wed. May. 01 3:45PM Home Bishop Eustace -
Sat. May. 04 3:30PM Home Hillsborough -
Mon. May. 06 3:45PM Home Rancocas Valley -
Wed. May. 08 4:00PM Away Agnes Irwin -
Fri. May. 10 3:45PM Away Shawnee - (Directions)





Home Page | Season Stats | Announcements | Alumni

Camp | Directions to Moorestown


MoorestownGlax Sports System Sponsored by GII